@Reks: Educational iOS Applications

Back To School SALE!

@Reks is participating in a global Back To School SALE! As a sign of appreciation for thousands and thousands of educational purchases by schools worldwide, the company has decided to give back to the community by offering a number of apps for a considerable discount and a number of apps completely FREE.

The Back To School SALE is open till September 1st, 2015! So, DOWNLOAD, SHARE and REVIEW!

Discounted iOS Apps by @Reks:

  1. Classroom Spelling (60%OFF, originally $4.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classroom-spelling/id532036970?mt=8
  2. Build A Word Easy Spelling with Phonics (75% OFF) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/build-word-easy-spelling-phonics/id436102581?mt=8
  3. Tick Tock Clock – Learn How to Tell Time Using … (70% OFF) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tick-tock-clock-learn-how/id397925367?ls=1&mt=8
  4. Math Facts Card Matching Game (50% OFF) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-facts-card-matching-game/id564938059?ls=1&mt=8
  5. Arithmetic Invaders: Grade 1 Math Facts (50% OFF) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/arithmetic-invaders-grade/id446893757?ls=1&mt=8
  6. Montessori Numbers Maze (50% OFF) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/montessori-numbers-maze/id550876711?ls=1&mt=8
  7. Pre-K Math Odyssey (50% OFF) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pre-k-math-odyssey/id937633007?ls=1&mt=8

FREE iOS Apps by @Reks:

  1. Lingua Latina: Nouns (originally $2.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lingua-latina-nouns/id934996175?mt=8
  2. Abacus in Augmented Reality (originally $1.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abacus-in-augmented-reality/id541468331?mt=8
  3. Astro Math: Grades K – 3 (originally $1.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/astro-math-grades-k-3/id725774720?mt=8
  4. Caboose – Learn Patterns and Sorting with Letters, Shapes and Colors (originally $1.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/caboose-learn-patterns-sorting/id413839480?mt=8
  5. Arithmetic Invaders: Grade 3 Math Facts (originally $1.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/arithmetic-invaders-grade/id499185855?ls=1&mt=8
  6. School Tool: Rhyming Words (originally $2.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/school-tool-rhyming-words/id863424513?ls=1&mt=8
  7. Spelling Words: Card Matching Game (originally $1.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spelling-words-card-matching/id433314779?ls=1&mt=8
  8. Multiplication: Math Facts Card Matching Game  https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/multiplication-math-facts/id459907714?ls=1&mt=8
  9. Montessori Alphabet Maze (originally $1.99) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/montessori-alphabet-maze/id550046432?ls=1&mt=8

Back To School SALE by @Reks

Similar posts
  • Black App Friday Black Friday deals include these amazing @Reks iOS apps: Lingua Latina: Verbs https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lingua-latina-verbs/id1071290822?mt=8 (FREE, was $2.99) Lingua Latina: Nouns https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lingua-latina-nouns/id934996175?ls=1&mt=8 (FREE, was $2.99) Word Search: Latin Nouns and Verbs https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-search-latin-nouns-and-verbs/id1002732230?mt=8 (FREE) To learn HOW to IMPLEMENT Lingua Latina app’s features in your CLASSROOM follow this link: http://www.atreks.com/howto-use-lingua-latina-nouns-ios-app/ To learn HOW TO IMPLEMENT Lingua Latina app into your teaching methodology follow [...]
  • Marking 7-Year Anniversary in iTunes @Reks is marking 7 years since the first app launch in iTunes on November 3rd, 2017. The first two apps launched in iTunes were paid apps: Tick Tock Clock Learn How to Tell Time Build A Word Easy Spelling   The first app Tick Tock Clock Learn How to Tell Time  was released in iTunes [...]
  • Six Years in iOS App Business @Reks is celebrating six years since the launch of the first app. It has been a bumpy and exciting ride. This is neither a Microsoft story nor Apple story. This is not a story of a few young geeky engineers who had the skill and TIME to dedicate their lives into building something miraculously big. [...]
  • AppStore Download Strategy                @Reks (also known as AtReks), a company that designs and creates iOS applications, is celebrating five years since the launch of its first iOSapp. In the last five years the company has released 42 educational apps in iTunes with over 1.9M downloads and $270K in sales. The market and iOS devices [...]
  • Search Words iOS App Storms iTunes In... Search Words and Practice Spelling for Kindergarten, Elementary School and Beyond by @Reks had a huge success in iTunes on the very first day of its release.  The app was featured in 616 places in iTunes worldwide.  This word search game was designed for people of all ages (3+). Word search puzzles will: *Improve your concentration [...]
  • Black App Friday: 11/23/2017 Black Friday deals include these amazing @Reks iOS apps: Lingua Latina: Verbs https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lingua-latina-verbs/id1071290822?mt=8 (FREE, was $2.99) ...
  • Marking 7-Year Anniversary in iTunes: 10/16/2017 @Reks is marking 7 years since the first app launch in iTunes on November 3rd, 2017. The...
  • Six Years in iOS App Business: 11/04/2016 @Reks is celebrating six years since the launch of the first app. It has been a...

Related Products